Upcoming Events – NPDA

No in-person line-ups. No bad coffee. 100% online portfolio reviews.

 

Hi students, teachers, counsellors, and parents,

 

This year, National Portfolio Days are 100% online! Get your pencil sharpened, paintbrush dipped, and portfolio ready because our season starts September 19th. Tell all of your friends! And yes, you can have a portfolio review from the comfort of your bedroom.

 

Registration and sign-up details will be announced shortly mid-August.

 

Follow us on InstagramFacebook, and Twitter to stay updated.

Undergraduate

Alabama – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Alaska – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

Arizona – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Arkansas – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

California – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

Colorado – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Connecticut – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

District of Columbia (DC) – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Delaware – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Florida – 12/5/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Georgia – 9/19/20  noon-4pm (Eastern)

Hawaii – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

Idaho 11/15/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Illinois – 10/18/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Indiana – 9/26/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Iowa – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Kansas – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Kentucky – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Louisiana – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Maine – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Maryland – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Massachusetts – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Michigan – 11/8/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Minnesota – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Mississippi – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Missouri – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Montana – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Nebraska 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Nevada 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

New Hampshire – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

New Jersey – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

New Mexico – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

New York – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

North Carolina – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

North Dakota – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Ohio – 11/21/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Oklahoma – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Oregon – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

Pennsylvania – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Rhode Island – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

South Carolina – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

South Dakota 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Tennessee – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Texas – 10/10/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Utah – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Vermont – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Virginia – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Washington – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

West Virginia – 11/21/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

Wisconsin – 10/18/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Wyoming – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)

Canada – 10/24/20 (Eastern) and 11/15/20 10am-2pm (Pacific)

International (other)– 11/22/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

GRAD

California – 10/17/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)

Canada – 10/17/20 (Pacific) 10/25/20 (Eastern) and  10/31/20 10am-2pm (Central)

Illinois – 10/31/20 11am-3pm (Central)

Massachusetts – 10/25/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

New York – 10/25/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

International (other)– 11/22/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)