Schedule – NPDA

National Portfolio Day is free for students to attend from anywhere around the world! Join us for any of our 16 events this Fall to set your art and designs apart.

 

 

Event Times

All National Portfolio Day events are held from 12:00pm – 4:00pm Eastern.

 

Times by Zone
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Central
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Mountain
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific

 

Don’t see your time zone listed?
Check this (https://time.is/compare) global time zone converter.

 

 

 

National Portfolio Day Event Schedule PDF

Click the image below to download.

 

 

 

Undergraduate Events

for High School students and High School graduates

 

Saturday September 19
Saturday September 26
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
Saturday October 10
Sunday October 18
Saturday October 24
Sunday November 1
Sunday November 8
Sunday November 15
Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22
Saturday December 5

 

Graduate Events

for University/College students and University/College graduates

 

Saturday October 17
Sunday October 25
Saturday October 31
Sunday November 22

 

 

 

Undergraduate Events by State

Alabama – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Alaska – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
Arizona – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Arkansas – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
California – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
Colorado – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Connecticut – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
District of Columbia (DC) – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Delaware – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Florida – 12/5/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Georgia – 9/19/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Hawaii – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
Idaho 11/15/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Illinois – 10/18/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Indiana – 9/26/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Iowa – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Kansas – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Kentucky – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Louisiana – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Maine – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Maryland – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Massachusetts – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Michigan – 11/8/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Minnesota – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Mississippi – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Missouri – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Montana – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Nebraska 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Nevada 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
New Hampshire – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
New Jersey – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
New Mexico – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
New York – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
North Carolina – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
North Dakota – 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Ohio – 11/21/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Oklahoma – 9/26/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Oregon – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
Pennsylvania – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Rhode Island – 10/24/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
South Carolina – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
South Dakota 10/3/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Tennessee – 9/19/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Texas – 10/10/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Utah – 10/10/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Vermont – 10/4/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Virginia – 11/1/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Washington – 11/15/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
West Virginia – 11/21/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
Wisconsin – 10/18/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Wyoming – 10/3/20 10am-2pm (Mountain)
Canada – 10/24/20 (Eastern) and 11/15/20 10am-2pm (Pacific)
International (other)– 11/22/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)

 

Graduate Events by State

California – 10/17/20 9am-1pm (Pacific)
Canada – 10/17/20 (Pacific) 10/25/20 (Eastern) and 10/31/20 10am-2pm (Central)
Illinois – 10/31/20 11am-3pm (Central)
Massachusetts – 10/25/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
New York – 10/25/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)
International (other)– 11/22/20 noon-4pm (Eastern)