Loading Events

« All Events

Toronto, Canada November 3

November 3

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

University of the Arts London

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jess
Last Name:  Gill
Phone Number:  8555802787
E-mail:  jess@ualcanada.ca

Sheridan College

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Lavinia
Last Name:  Jula
Phone Number:  9058459430
E-mail:  lavinia.jula@sheridancollege.ca

Rochester Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ann
Last Name:  Miller
Phone Number:  5854756536
E-mail:  ammpgd@rit.edu

NSCAD University (Nova Scotia College of Art and Design)

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Ruby
Last Name:  Boutilier
Phone Number:  9024948241
E-mail:  rboutilier@nscad.ca

New Hampshire Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Ramon
Phone Number:  2196885852
E-mail:  scottramon@nhia.edu

OCAD University

Number of people attending:  30
First name:  Donald
Last Name:  Kelly
E-mail:  dkelly@ocadu.ca

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

College of Architecture and Design at Lawrence Technological University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Shall
E-mail:  sshall@ltu.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Stine
E-mail:  stinee@newschool.edu

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Joni
Last Name:  Taylor
E-mail:  jtaylor@ecuad.ca

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Emily
Last Name:  Leon
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Art Center College of Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sionnan
Last Name:  Wood
Phone Number:  6263962371
E-mail:  sionnan.wood@artcenter.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Pacelli
Phone Number:  2122173760
E-mail:  Lauren_pacelli@fitnyc.edu

Kendall College of Art and Design of Ferris State University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Shana
Last Name:  Hansma
Phone Number:  6164512787
E-mail:  shanahansma@ferris.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Anthony
Last Name:  Miceli
Phone Number:  3136647814
E-mail:  amiceli@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

CalArts (California Institute of the Arts)

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jesse
Last Name:  Damazo
Phone Number:  6612537857
E-mail:  jdamazo@calarts.edu

Cornish College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sharron
Last Name:  Starling
Phone Number:  2067265017
E-mail:  sstarling@cornish.edu

Syracuse University, College of Visual & Performing Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jenny
Last Name:  Saluti
Phone Number:  315443279
E-mail:  admissu@syr.edu

New York School of Interior Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Higginbotham
Phone Number:  212-472-1500
E-mail:  khigginbotham@nysid.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Details

Date:
November 3
Event Category:

Venue

York University
4700 Keele St
Toronto, ON m3j1p3 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 416-736-2100
Website:
http://www.yorku.ca/index.html