Loading Events

« All Events

Nashville, TN. October 13

October 13

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Nathan
Last Name:  Wyrick
Phone Number:  5038218972
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tara
Last Name:  Blasser
E-mail:  tblasser@pafa.edu

Miami University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Robert
Last Name:  Robbins
E-mail:  art@miamioh.edu

Arcadia University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Olivia
Last Name:  Correll
Phone Number:  2676204832
E-mail:  corrello@arcadia.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Garmezy
Phone Number:  8048281113
E-mail:  engarmezy@vcu.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Miranda
Last Name:  Ziegler
Phone Number:  7206129439
E-mail:  mziegler@rmcad.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Antonio
Last Name:  Peters
Phone Number:  4014546302
E-mail:  apeters@risd.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maret
Last Name:  Cissner
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Laguna College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ray
Last Name:  Vargas
Phone Number:  9493766000
E-mail:  rvargas@lcad.edu

Organizer

Watkins College of Art
Phone:
615-277-7418
Email:
admissions@watkins.edu
Website:
www.watkins.edu

Venue

Watkins College of Art
2298 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, 37228 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-383-4848
Website:
https://www.watkins.edu/