Loading Events

« All Events

Richmond, VA. October 27

October 27

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

Delaware College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jane
Last Name:  Campbell
E-mail:  jcampbell@dcad.edu

Drexel University, Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tia
Last Name:  James
Phone Number:  2158951834
E-mail:  tjm22@drexel.edu

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Stine
E-mail:  stinee@newschool.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tara
Last Name:  Blasser
E-mail:  tblasser@pafa.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Valerie
Last Name:  Diaz
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Pacelli
Phone Number:  2122173760
E-mail:  Lauren_pacelli@fitnyc.edu

James Madison University

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Geard
Phone Number:  5405686216
E-mail:  gerardkr@jmu.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maret
Last Name:  Cissner
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

Tyler School of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tamryn
Last Name:  McDermott
Phone Number:  2157779090
E-mail:  tamrynmcdermott@temple.edu

Montserrat College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jeffrey
Last Name:  Newell
Phone Number:  9789214242
E-mail:  jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu

Watkins College of Art, Design & Film

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ashley
Last Name:  Obel
Phone Number:  5617071236
E-mail:  ashley.obel@watkins.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

Moore College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kim
Last Name:  Brickley
Phone Number:  2159654015
E-mail:  kbrickley@moore.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Hartford Art School, University of Hartford

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Rebecca
Last Name:  Lee
E-mail:  relee@hartford.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tom
Last Name:  Green
E-mail:  tgreen@cia.edu

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

George Mason University School of Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Robert
Last Name:  Yi
Phone Number:  7039939617
E-mail:  ryi6@gmu.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  7
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Details

Date:
October 27
Event Category:
Website:
arts.vcu.edu/nationalportfolioday

Venue

Virginia Commonwealth University School of the Arts
325 N Harrison St #201
Richmond, 23284 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(804) 828-2787
Website:
https://arts.vcu.edu/