Loading Events

« All Events

Miami, FL. January 26, 2019

January 26, 2019


Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

University of the Arts London

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Anna
Last Name:  Bernadska
E-mail:  a.bernadska@arts.ac.uk

Drexel University, Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tia
Last Name:  James
Phone Number:  2158951834
E-mail:  tjm22@drexel.edu

New Hampshire Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Ramon
Phone Number:  2196885852
E-mail:  scottramon@nhia.edu

OCAD University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Donald
Last Name:  Kelly
E-mail:  dkelly@ocadu.ca

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Rachel
Last Name:  Beenken
Phone Number:  6128743844
E-mail:  rbeenken@mcad.edu

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

UMass Dartmouth CVPA

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jason
Last Name:  Loete
Phone Number:  5089106635
E-mail:  jloete@umassd.edu

Lesley University College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Erik
Last Name:  Gullard
Phone Number:  6173498566
E-mail:  egullard@lesley.edu

The University of New Haven / Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Joey
Last Name:  Loos
Phone Number:  2035002538
E-mail:  jloos@lymefs.newhaven.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Flynn
Last Name:  Linehan
E-mail:  flynn@newschool.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Ann
Last Name:  Miller
Phone Number:  5854756536
E-mail:  ammpgd@rit.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Tara
Last Name:  Blasser
E-mail:  tblasser@pafa.edu

The University of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kate
Last Name:  Arillo
E-mail:  karillo@uarts.edu

Arcadia University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Olivia
Last Name:  Correll
Phone Number:  2676204832
E-mail:  corrello@arcadia.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Cinthia
Last Name:  Lozano
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maggie
Last Name:  Condit
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Art Center College of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Sionnan
Last Name:  Wood
Phone Number:  6263962371
E-mail:  sionnan.wood@artcenter.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Pacelli
Phone Number:  2122173760
E-mail:  Lauren_pacelli@fitnyc.edu

Kendall College of Art and Design of Ferris State University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Shana
Last Name:  Hansma
Phone Number:  6164512787
E-mail:  shanahansma@ferris.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Garmezy
Phone Number:  8048281113
E-mail:  engarmezy@vcu.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Suffolk University- Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Haley
Last Name:  Cormier
Phone Number:  6175738460
E-mail:  hicormier@su.suffolk.edu

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Miranda
Last Name:  Ziegler
Phone Number:  7206129439
E-mail:  mziegler@rmcad.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Melanie
Last Name:  Patterson
Phone Number:  4014546324
E-mail:  mpatte01@risd.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Washington University in St. Louis

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Rachel
Last Name:  Youn
E-mail:  youn@wustl.edu

CalArts (California Institute of the Arts)

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Jesse
Last Name:  Damazo
Phone Number:  6612537857
E-mail:  jdamazo@calarts.edu

Cornish College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sharron
Last Name:  Starling
Phone Number:  2067265017
E-mail:  sstarling@cornish.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Darcy
Last Name:  Deal
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Juliana
Last Name:  Lew
Phone Number:  7347640397
E-mail:  julilew@umich.edu

Syracuse University, College of Visual & Performing Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jenny
Last Name:  Saluti
Phone Number:  3154432769
E-mail:  admissu@syr.edu

New York School of Interior Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Higginbotham
Phone Number:  212-472-1500
E-mail:  khigginbotham@nysid.edu

Montserrat College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jeffrey
Last Name:  Newell
Phone Number:  9789214242
E-mail:  jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu

Watkins College of Art, Design & Film

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Ashley
Last Name:  Obel
Phone Number:  5617071236
E-mail:  ashley.obel@watkins.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Hartford Art School, University of Hartford

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Rebecca
Last Name:  Lee
E-mail:  relee@hartford.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Tom
Last Name:  Green
E-mail:  tgreen@cia.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  David
Last Name:  Sigman
Phone Number:  4142918070
E-mail:  Davidsigman@miad.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Lund
E-mail:  alund@ocac.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

PrattMWP College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Brittany
Last Name:  Gaffney
Phone Number:  3157970000
E-mail:  bgaffney@mwpai.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Boston University School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jessica
Last Name:  Caccamo
Phone Number:  6173587429
E-mail:  jcaccamo@bu.edu

Laguna College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ray
Last Name:  Vargas
Phone Number:  9493766000
E-mail:  rvargas@lcad.edu

Details

Date:
January 26, 2019
Event Category:

Venue

Miami Dade College Wolfson Campus
245 Northeast 4th Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33132 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
nwsa.mdc.edu