Loading Events

« All Events

Milwaukee, WI. October 13

October 13


Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

Northern Illinois University School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Stephanie
Last Name:  Sailer
Phone Number:  8157531473
E-mail:  ssailer1@niu.edu

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Hochhalter
Phone Number:  6128743768
E-mail:  shochhalter@mcad.edu

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

Western Michigan University, Frostic School of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Natalie
Last Name:  Faculak
Phone Number:  2693872473
E-mail:  natalie.a.faculak@wmich.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Stine
E-mail:  stinee@newschool.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ellie
Last Name:  Robley
E-mail:  erobley@pafa.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Cinthia
Last Name:  Lozano
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Anastasia
Last Name:  Greer
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Kendall College of Art and Design of Ferris State University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Shana
Last Name:  Hansma
Phone Number:  6164512787
E-mail:  shanahansma@ferris.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Miranda
Last Name:  Ziegler
Phone Number:  7206129439
E-mail:  mziegler@rmcad.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Melanie
Last Name:  Patterson
Phone Number:  4014546324
E-mail:  mpatte01@risd.edu

Ball State University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Andy
Last Name:  Beane
Phone Number:  765-285-5838
E-mail:  jabeane@bsu.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Cornish College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sharron
Last Name:  Starling
Phone Number:  2067265017
E-mail:  sstarling@cornish.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Daniel
Last Name:  Chase
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

University of Saint Francis, School of Creative Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tim
Last Name:  Parsley
E-mail:  tparsley@sf.edu

University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karina
Last Name:  Moore
Phone Number:  7347640397
E-mail:  kgmoore@umich.edu

Tyler School of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Laura
Last Name:  Godshalk
Phone Number:  2157779090
E-mail:  laura.godshalk@temple.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

Moore College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kim
Last Name:  Brickley
Phone Number:  2159654015
E-mail:  kbrickley@moore.edu

Iowa State University College of Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jennifer
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  5152947415
E-mail:  janders@iastate.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tom
Last Name:  Green
E-mail:  tgreen@cia.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  25
First name:  David
Last Name:  Sigman
Phone Number:  4142918070
E-mail:  Davidsigman@miad.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Audra
Last Name:  Weinstein
E-mail:  audra@illinois.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Lund
E-mail:  alund@ocac.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  9
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Laguna College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Christian
Last Name:  Ramirez
Phone Number:  9493766000
E-mail:  cramirez@lcad.edu

Details

Date:
October 13
Event Category:

Venue

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design
273 E Erie St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
+ Google Map
Phone:
888‑749‑MIAD
Website:
https://www.miad.edu/