Loading Events

« All Events

Vancouver, BC. December 1

December 1 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

University of the Arts London

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Anna
Last Name:  Bernadska
E-mail:  a.bernadska@arts.ac.uk

NSCAD University (Nova Scotia College of Art and Design)

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Ruby
Last Name:  Boutilier
Phone Number:  9022233144
E-mail:  rboutilier@nscad.ca

The University of British Columbia

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Heidi
Last Name:  Maddess
Phone Number:  12508078093
E-mail:  heidi.maddess@ubc.ca

OCAD University

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Donald
Last Name:  Kelly
E-mail:  dkelly@ocadu.ca

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

York University - School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Laura
Last Name:  Sykes
Phone Number:  4166508176
E-mail:  lsykes@yorku.ca

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Flynn
Last Name:  Linehan
E-mail:  flynn@newschool.edu

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  22
First name:  Joni
Last Name:  Taylor
E-mail:  jtaylor@ecuad.ca

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Nathan
Last Name:  Wyrick
Phone Number:  5038218972
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Emily
Last Name:  Leon
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Art Center College of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Sionnan
Last Name:  Wood
Phone Number:  6263962371
E-mail:  sionnan.wood@artcenter.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Anthony
Last Name:  Miceli
Phone Number:  3136647814
E-mail:  amiceli@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Melanie
Last Name:  Patterson
Phone Number:  4014546324
E-mail:  mpatte01@risd.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

CalArts (California Institute of the Arts)

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jesse
Last Name:  Damazo
Phone Number:  6612537857
E-mail:  jdamazo@calarts.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Lund
E-mail:  alund@ocac.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  7
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.kpu.ca/2018NationalPortfolioDay

Venue

Wilson School of Design at KPU
5600 Kwantlen Street
Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2X9 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
604-599-2567
Website:
http://www.kpu.ca/2018NationalPortfolioDay