Loading Events

« All Events

Charlotte, NC. November 18

November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$250

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Hochhalter
Phone Number:  6128743768
E-mail:  shochhalter@mcad.edu

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tom
Last Name:  Green
E-mail:  tgreen@cia.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Ann
Last Name:  Miller
Phone Number:  5854756536
E-mail:  ammpgd@rit.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sam
Last Name:  Schetina
E-mail:  sschetina@pafa.edu

The University of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kate
Last Name:  Arillo
E-mail:  karillo@uarts.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Nico
Last Name:  Rosario
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Nathan
Last Name:  Wyrick
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Garmezy
Phone Number:  8048281113
E-mail:  engarmezy@vcu.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9143091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karina
Last Name:  Moore
Phone Number:  7347640397
E-mail:  kgmoore@umich.edu

Watkins College of Art, Design & Film

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Evin
Last Name:  Dubois
Phone Number:  6038583922
E-mail:  edubois@watkins.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  David
Last Name:  Sigman
Phone Number:  4142918070
E-mail:  Davidsigman@miad.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  7
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Boston University School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jessica
Last Name:  Caccamo
Phone Number:  6173587429
E-mail:  jcaccamo@bu.edu

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$250
Event Category:

Venue

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
5624 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217 United States
+ Google Map