Loading Events

« All Events

New York, NY. November 10

November 10

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

University of the Arts London

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Anna
Last Name:  Bernadska
E-mail:  a.bernadska@arts.ac.uk

Delaware College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jane
Last Name:  Campbell
E-mail:  jcampbell@dcad.edu

Sheridan College

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Lavinia
Last Name:  Jula
Phone Number:  9058459430
E-mail:  lavinia.jula@sheridancollege.ca

Drexel University, Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Tia
Last Name:  James
Phone Number:  2158951832
E-mail:  tjm22@drexel.edu

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Rutgers University, Department of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Amee
Last Name:  Pollack
Phone Number:  8489325222
E-mail:  apollack@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Salve Regina University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Gerry
Last Name:  Perrino
E-mail:  perrinog@salve.edu

UMass Dartmouth CVPA

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jason
Last Name:  Loete
Phone Number:  5089106635
E-mail:  jloete@umassd.edu

New Hampshire Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Ramon
Phone Number:  2196885852
E-mail:  scottramon@nhia.edu

OCAD University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Donald
Last Name:  Kelly
E-mail:  dkelly@ocadu.ca

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Scott
Last Name:  Hochhalter
Phone Number:  6128743768
E-mail:  shochhalter@mcad.edu

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  8
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

Lesley University College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Erik
Last Name:  Gullard
Phone Number:  6173498566
E-mail:  egullard@lesley.edu

Center for Art & Design The College of Saint Rose

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Marian
Last Name:  Chilson
Phone Number:  5184853900
E-mail:  chilsonm@strose.edu

Rowan University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Beth
Last Name:  Dombkowski
Phone Number:  3025470383
E-mail:  dombkowski@rowan.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  18
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Stine
E-mail:  stinee@newschool.edu

The University of New Haven / Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Joey
Last Name:  Loos
Phone Number:  2035002538
E-mail:  jloos@lymefs.newhaven.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  -1
First name:  Nathan
Last Name:  Wyrick
Phone Number:  5038218972
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  9
First name:  Ann
Last Name:  Miller
Phone Number:  5854756536
E-mail:  ammpgd@rit.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  11
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Purchase College, SUNY: School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  17
First name:  Christine
Last Name:  Attanasio
E-mail:  christine.attanasio@purchase.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Sam
Last Name:  Schetina
E-mail:  sschetina@pafa.edu

The University of the Arts

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Kate
Last Name:  Arillo
E-mail:  karillo@uarts.edu

Arcadia University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Olivia
Last Name:  Correll
Phone Number:  2676204832
E-mail:  corrello@arcadia.edu

Maine College of Art

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Rudnicki
Phone Number:  2076995026
E-mail:  jrudnicki@meca.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Cinthia
Last Name:  Lozano
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Art Center College of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Sionnan
Last Name:  Wood
Phone Number:  6263962371
E-mail:  sionnan.wood@artcenter.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Garmezy
Phone Number:  8048281113
E-mail:  engarmezy@vcu.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  14
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Suffolk University- Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Haley
Last Name:  Cormier
Phone Number:  6175738460
E-mail:  hicormier@su.suffolk.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  5
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  12
First name:  Antonio
Last Name:  Peters
Phone Number:  4014546302
E-mail:  apeters@risd.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Washington University in St. Louis

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Rachel
Last Name:  Youn
E-mail:  youn@wustl.edu

CalArts (California Institute of the Arts)

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Jesse
Last Name:  Damazo
Phone Number:  6612537857
E-mail:  jdamazo@calarts.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Townsend
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Juliana
Last Name:  Lew
Phone Number:  7347640397
E-mail:  julilew@umich.edu

Tyler School of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Katie
Last Name:  Reed
Phone Number:  2157779090
E-mail:  katie.reed@temple.edu

Syracuse University, College of Visual & Performing Arts

Number of people attending:  8
First name:  Jenny
Last Name:  Saluti
Phone Number:  3154432769
E-mail:  admissu@syr.edu

New York School of Interior Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Higginbotham
Phone Number:  212-472-1500
E-mail:  khigginbotham@nysid.edu

Montserrat College of Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jeffrey
Last Name:  Newell
Phone Number:  9789214242
E-mail:  jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jamie
Last Name:  Owens
Phone Number:  5135626262
E-mail:  jowens@artacademy.edu

St. John's University

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Nerissa
Last Name:  Palad Palermo
Phone Number:  7189906250
E-mail:  paladpan@stjohns.edu

Moore College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Kim
Last Name:  Brickley
Phone Number:  2159654015
E-mail:  kbrickley@moore.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Hartford Art School, University of Hartford

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Rebecca
Last Name:  Lee
E-mail:  relee@hartford.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Tom
Last Name:  Green
E-mail:  tgreen@cia.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  25
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

George Mason University School of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Robert
Last Name:  Yi
Phone Number:  7039939617
E-mail:  ryi6@gmu.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Penn State School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Angela
Last Name:  Rothrock
Phone Number:  8149338985
E-mail:  arb184@psu.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  16
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

PrattMWP College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Brittany
Last Name:  Gaffney
Phone Number:  3157970000
E-mail:  bgaffney@mwpai.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Boston University School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jessica
Last Name:  Caccamo
Phone Number:  6173587429
E-mail:  jcaccamo@bu.edu

Laguna College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Christopher
Last Name:  Brown
Phone Number:  9493766000
E-mail:  cbrown@lcad.edu

Details

Date:
November 10
Event Category:

Organizer

National Portfolio Day
Website:
http://www.portfolioday.net

Venue

Jacobs Javits Convention Center – Hall 1C
655 W 34th Street
New York, NY 10001 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://fitnyc.askadmissions.net/Portal/EI/ViewDetails?gid=6235777350932eb1fd4fe18dafef70a15bb44b