Loading Events

« All Events

Los Angeles, CA. January 13, 2019

January 13, 2019

Atttending Schools

Display Name Variation

The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Westpfahl
Phone Number:  2123534036
E-mail:  amyw@cooper.edu

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Christopher
Last Name:  Alday
Phone Number:  6128743761
E-mail:  calday@mcad.edu

UMass Dartmouth CVPA

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jason
Last Name:  Loete
Phone Number:  5089106635
E-mail:  jloete@umassd.edu

San Francisco Art Institute

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Koy
Last Name:  Smith
Phone Number:  4157494500
E-mail:  admissions@sfai.edu

Woodbury University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Ani
Last Name:  Boniadi
E-mail:  events@woodbury.edu

Parsons School of Design

Number of people attending:  4
First name:  Flynn
Last Name:  Linehan
E-mail:  flynn@newschool.edu

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Joni
Last Name:  Taylor
E-mail:  jtaylor@ecuad.ca

California College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Michelle
Last Name:  Gurlin
Phone Number:  4157039535
E-mail:  gurlin@cca.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Ann
Last Name:  Miller
Phone Number:  5854756536
E-mail:  ammpgd@rit.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Kelly
Last Name:  Teeling
E-mail:  kteeling@mica.edu

Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sam
Last Name:  Schetina
E-mail:  sschetina@pafa.edu

The University of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Kate
Last Name:  Arillo
E-mail:  karillo@uarts.edu

Arcadia University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Olivia
Last Name:  Correll
Phone Number:  2676204832
E-mail:  corrello@arcadia.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Yoi
Last Name:  Gayler
Phone Number:  3106656820
E-mail:  visitotis@otis.edu

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Maggie
Last Name:  Condit
E-mail:  admissions@pnca.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Pacelli
Phone Number:  2122173760
E-mail:  Lauren_pacelli@fitnyc.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Erin
Last Name:  Garmezy
Phone Number:  8048281113
E-mail:  engarmezy@vcu.edu

University of Arizona

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Ashley
Last Name:  Rubin
Phone Number:  5206217000
E-mail:  ARUBIN@email.arizona.edu

School of Visual Arts

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Jon
Last Name:  Nutting
Phone Number:  2125922425
E-mail:  jnutting@sva.edu

Suffolk University- Art & Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Haley
Last Name:  Cormier
Phone Number:  6175738460
E-mail:  hicormier@su.suffolk.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Curtis
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  9413091965
E-mail:  canders1@ringling.edu

Rhode Island School of Design

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Isabelle
Last Name:  Sanchez
Phone Number:  4014546310
E-mail:  isanch01@risd.edu

Columbus College of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jean
Last Name:  Hester
Phone Number:  6142223263
E-mail:  jhester@ccad.edu

Washington University in St. Louis

Number of people attending:  3
First name:  Rachel
Last Name:  Youn
E-mail:  youn@wustl.edu

CalArts (California Institute of the Arts)

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Jesse
Last Name:  Damazo
Phone Number:  6612537857
E-mail:  jdamazo@calarts.edu

Cornish College of the Arts

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Sharron
Last Name:  Starling
Phone Number:  2067265017
E-mail:  sstarling@cornish.edu

Kansas City Art Institute

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Silvia
Last Name:  Abisaab
Phone Number:  8168023423
E-mail:  emcintosh@kcai.edu

University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Juliana
Last Name:  Lew
Phone Number:  7347640397
E-mail:  julilew@umich.edu

Syracuse University, College of Visual & Performing Arts

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jenny
Last Name:  Saluti
Phone Number:  3154432769
E-mail:  admissu@syr.edu

New York School of Interior Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Karen
Last Name:  Higginbotham
Phone Number:  212-472-1500
E-mail:  khigginbotham@nysid.edu

SMFA at Tufts University

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  SMFA at Tufts
Last Name:  Admissions
Phone Number:  6176270077
E-mail:  smfaadmissions@tufts.edu

Iowa State University College of Design

Number of people attending:  2
First name:  Jennifer
Last Name:  Anderson
Phone Number:  5152947415
E-mail:  janders@iastate.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Lauren
Last Name:  Wilshusen
Phone Number:  6178797226
E-mail:  lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Alfred University, School of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Maria
Last Name:  Bentley
Phone Number:  6078712115
E-mail:  Bentley@alfred.edu

Cleveland Institute of Art

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Jonathan
Last Name:  Wehner
E-mail:  jdwehner@cia.edu

Pratt Institute

Number of people attending:  6
First name:  Imani
Last Name:  Griszell
Phone Number:  7186363445
E-mail:  igriszel@pratt.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Audra
Last Name:  Weinstein
E-mail:  audra@illinois.edu

College for Creative Studies

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Susan
Last Name:  Enright
Phone Number:  5868765860
E-mail:  senright@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Amy
Last Name:  Lund
E-mail:  alund@ocac.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Number of people attending:  12
First name:  Fran
Last Name:  Pleines
E-mail:  fpleines@saic.edu

PrattMWP College of Art and Design

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Brittany
Last Name:  Gaffney
Phone Number:  3157970000
E-mail:  bgaffney@mwpai.edu

FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Number of people attending:  1
First name:  Caleb
Last Name:  Oakes
E-mail:  coakes@fidm.edu

Laguna College of Art + Design

Number of people attending:  10
First name:  Ray
Last Name:  Vargas
Phone Number:  9493766000
E-mail:  rvargas@lcad.edu

Details

Date:
January 13, 2019
Event Category:

Venue

Art Center College of Design
1700 Lida St #2319
Pasadena, 91103 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
626 396-2200
Website:
http://www.artcenter.edu/